PROPOSED Schools in Surrey which will be treated as being on adjoining or shared sites for the purpose of sibling criteria for Community and Voluntary Controlled schools for admission in 2014

For the purpose of applying **sibling** criteria for Surrey Community and Voluntary Controlled schools, the following schools will be considered as being on adjoining or shared sites:

Epsom & Ewell

- The Mead Infant and Auriol Junior
- Wallace Fields Infant and Wallace Fields Junior

Guildford

- Merrow C of E Infant and Bushy Hill Junior (Foundation)
- Walsh Memorial C of E Infant and Walsh C of E Junior

Mole Valley

Eastwick Infant and Eastwick Junior

Reigate & Banstead

- Banstead Infant and Banstead Community Junior
- Earlswood Infant and Brambletye Junior
- Meath Green Infant and Meath Green Junior
- Warren Mead Infant and Warren Mead Junior

Runnymede

- The Grange Community Infant and New Haw Community Junior
- Ottershaw Infant and Ottershaw Junior
- Trumps Green Infant and St Ann's Heath Junior

Surrey Heath

- Crawley Ridge Infant and Crawley Ridge Junior
- Lightwater Village and Hammond Community Junior

Waverley

- Shottermill Infant and Shottermill Junior
- Weybourne Infant and William Cobbett Junior

Woking

- The Oaktree and The Hermitage
- Knaphill Lower and Knaphill School
- West Byfleet Infant and West Byfleet Junior

This page is intentionally left blank